Members


British Society for Reconstructive Microsurgery

Address:

Delegate:

Venkat Ramakrishnan

E-mail:

venkat.ramakrishnan@meht.nhs.uk

Website:

Danish Society for Reconstructive Microsurgery

Address:

Blegdamsvej 9, 2102, Copenhagen University Hospital, Rigshospitalet. Dep. of Plastic Surgery.
2100 Copenhagen, Denmark
Denmark

Delegate:

Christian Bonde

Gete Esther Toft

E-mail:

ctbonde@gmail.com

gete@dadlnet.dk

Website:

http://www.dmks.dk

Egyptian Society for surgery of the Hand And Microsurgery

Address:



Egypt

Delegate:

Prof. Tarek A. El-gammal

Magdy Nabil Morsy

E-mail:

tarek_elgammal@yahoo.com

Website:

http://www.esshm.net

Finish Association of Reconstructive Microsurgery (Suomen Mikrokirurgiyhdistys)

Address:



Finland

Delegate:

Erkki Tukiainen

Salo Juho

E-mail:

erkki.tukiainen@hus.fi

Website:

French Society of Microsurgery

Address:



France

Delegate:

Philippe Valenti

J. N. Goubier

E-mail:

philippe.valenti@wanadoo.fr

jngoubier@gmail.com

Website:

http://www.gam-sfm.org

Hellenic Society for Reconstructive Microsurgery

Address:

20, Fleming str.
15123 Maoussi
Athens
Greece

Delegate:

Efterpi Demiri

E-mail:

depydemiri@googlemail.com

Website:

http://www.microhand.gr

Italian Society of Microsurgery

Address:

VIA CATTANEO 51
25121 Brescia
Italy

Delegate:

Marco Innocenti

Tos Pierluigi

E-mail:

pierluigi.tos@unito.it

Website:

http://www.microchirurgia.org/

Lebanese Society for Reconstructive Microsurgery

Address:



Lebanon

Delegate:

Bechara Atieh

E-mail:

bechara.atieh@gmail.com

Website:

Polish Society for Reconstructive Microsurgery

Address:

28 Czerwca 1956 No. 135/147
61-545 Poznan
Poland

Delegate:

Maciej Breborowicz

E-mail:

mbreborowicz@gmail.com

Website:

Romanian Society for Reconstructive Microsurgery

Address:

Piata Eftimie Murgu, Nr. 2
- Timisoara
Romania

Delegate:

Dr. Nistor Sorin Alexandru

-

E-mail:

alex.nistor@umft.ro

Website:

http://www.srmr.org

Serbian Society for Reconstructive Microsurgery

Address:



Serbia

Delegate:

Marko Bumbasirevic

E-mail:

marko.bumbasirevic@gmail.com

Website:

Associate Societies - Slovenia

Address:



Slovenia

Delegate:

Albin Stritar

E-mail:

albin.stritar@amis.net

Website:

Spanish Society for Reconstructive Microsurgery

Address:

Santa Isabel, 51
28012 Madrid
Spain
Spain

Delegate:

Alex Muset

Jaume Estrada

E-mail:

dr.muset@musetinstitute.org

Website:

http://www.microcirugia.org

Swedish Society for Reconstructive Microsurgery

Address:



Sweden

Delegate:

Ann-Charlott Docherty Skogh

E-mail:

anna.docherty-skogh@sll.se

Website:

Turkish Society for Reconstructive Microsurgery

Address:

Billur Sokak No: 35/3
06700 Ankara
Turkey

Delegate:

Tackin Ozalp

Omer Ozkan

E-mail:

tackino@yahoo.fr

omozkan@gmail.com

Website:

http://www.turkrmcd.org